Contact NWFQHA

OFFICERS:

President:

Robert Russell
Crestview, FL
Cell: 850-585-7305
Email: robert.russell@zoetis.com

Vice President:

Tara Schmidt
Fairhope, AL
Cell: 251-680-1501
Email: tara9665@bellsouth.net

Treasurer:

Vicki Stillings
Gulf Shores, Alabama
251-269-8567
vstillings@yahoo.com

Secretary:

Jennifer Anderson
Bromley, AL
251-942-5743
NurseAnderson@yahoo.com

 

 Directors:


Burma Davis
Cantonment, FL.
Cell: 850-572-4876
Email: BurmaCDavis@gmail.com

Kes Harrison
Gulf Shores, AL
Cell: 251-747-5495
Email: Kes@remaxgs.com

Lisa Marshall
Destin, FL
Cell: 850-259-2236
Email: Ltmcasey@yahoo.com


Sheila Schmidt
Fairhope, AL
Cell: 251-656-7990
Email: Sheila9645@bellsouth.net 

 

Lauren Stillings
Gulf Shores, Alabama
251-269-8607
lstillings716@yahoo.com

Debbie Wells
Spanish Fort, Alabama

850-572-1488
debbiew608@gmail.com

 Jean Brooks

Laurel Hill, FL
850-598-1415
highroadranch@fairpoint.net 

Lindsey Stephan

 Ft Walton Beach, FL

LindseyS87@yahoo.com

 

 

 Show Secretary- Pensacola Shows:

Debbie Wall
4519 Chana Creek Rd.
Tallassee, AL 36078
256-441-1081
yellowhorsecrt@gmail.com

Stalls: 
Email: NWFQHAStalls@Yahoo.com